In den Vorstand für die Jahre 2021 bis 2023 wurden gewählt:

Daniela Schemmer
1. Vorsitzende
Daniela.Schemmer@buveba.de
Jacqueline Roy
2. Vorsitzende
Jacqueline.Roy@buveba.de
Christine Griebsch
1. Schriftführerin
Christine.Griebsch@buveba.de
Katrin Meumann
2. Schriftführerin
Katrin.Meumann@buveba.de
Marco Griebsch
1. Schatzmeister
Marco.Griebsch@buveba.de
Christin Roeskes
2. Schatzmeisterin
Christin.Roeskes@buveba.de
Sabine Zumbrink
Beisitzerin
Sabine.Zumbrink@buveba.de
Katharina Hinrichsen
Sekretariat
sekretariat@buveba.de